We can wrap this. Select at basket.
Love it as much as we do?
- Wine gums but ACTUALLY
- Luxury gummy sweets flavoured with wine
- Not sickly sweet berry flavours, but smooth sophisticated grapery
- Suitable for vegans and (obviously) vegetarians
- Free from fat, nuts, gelatin, lactose and artificial colourings!
V - Suitable for Vegetarians
So, you know how Wine Gums (the classic, fruity chewy sweet) don’t actually contain wine?
The clever clogses (note to self: look up plural of clogs) at The Real Wine Gum reckoned that’s a bit weird and there should be a wine version, so they made one. And now YOU can try them!
They also made them rich, indulgent and suitable for all but the teetotal. Seriously, they’re suitable for vegans, veggies, those with nut allergies, lactose intolerance, and even aversions to fat and artificial colourings. What an inclusive gummy.
Why settle for just a glass of wine or a mere packet of Haribos when you could be delicately nibbling your way through these like a true sophisticate? It’s the best of both worlds, and it’s god damn delicious.
Due to the nature of this product, we are unable to offer our usual 30-day, no-quibble returns policy, if you later change your mind, or otherwise decide to return the product through no fault of Firebox. Click here for more info.
More detail and specification